One serving of Ovaltine Original with milk contains 11 of the 13
vitamins we can get from food. Please also refer to our nutritional
Yes. Ovaltine is wheat free but does contain Barley Gluten from
the barley malt extract.
No. Ovaltine does not contain Yeast.
Ovaltine Original and Ovaltine Chocolate add milk do not contain
any sweeteners. Ovaltine Original and Ovaltine Chocolate Light
contain Acesulfame K.
No. Ovaltine does not contain Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil.
Yes. Ovaltine helps to give you a balance of folic acid,
calcium, zinc and iron - all the things you need to help keep you
healthy during your pregnancy.
There are now 4 different Ovaltine drinks - Original, Chocolate,
Chocolate Light and Original Light.
Didn’t find what you were looking for? Click here to contact us directly.
If you love
Ovaltine like us on Facebook.
To contact us please complete the online form below.
To be the first to hear about our latest offers, competitions and news, sign up here: